Special time of year!

Maybe it’s the cooling off of the weather, or the anticipation of Halloween, but when fall arrives everything seems more interesting. I’m not the best in the heat, and there’s nothing quite like snuggling up to keep warm. I have the advantage of only having to suffer through mild winters in the Southwest, but I’ve been around a bit. I’m well aware of the sub zero temperatures in places like Denver, or the ice storms in Oklahoma City. If I spend the entire winter in Southern New Mexico, I may have little need for a proper jacket. We also don’t have the colorful changes of foliage in this region, which can be a challenge for photo takers such as myself, when you’re trying to highlife the local scenery. Whatever happens, however, this fall & winter season, I’m always waiting to see what I can share in pictures.

Halloween Decor
FallΒ Sales Sign Oklahoma City, Downtown.
Halloween Decor
Halloween Decor Oklahoma City.
Halloween Decor
Halloween Decor Oklahoma City.
